top of page

ishan13 群組

公開·41 位會員

(WATCH TV!!) Live stream: Tigres UANL v Vancouver 5 August 2023


With 19 American teams qualified and 12 from Liga MX. In this round we will see the fall of interesting duels between both leagues. Sixteen teams will qualify for the round of 16. We will have 5 matches between MLS teams and only 1 between MLS teams. 5 American teams will have to go home. 10:30 AM8 hours agoVancouver already knows what it's like to play against Tigres, the incomparable ones met them in the 2017 Concacaf semifinals. The universitarios won both series, in the first leg they won 2-0 and in the second leg they won again by 2 goals to 1. André Pierre Gignac took part in that match, scoring a goal.




The prediction for this match is Club America 2 and Chicago Fire 0. Sporting KC vs. Toluca, Aug. 4, 9:00 p. ET, Children’s Mercy ParkSporting KC and Toluca have played against each other two times before, and Sporting KC has come out the victor both times. If you look at both matches played against these two teams, Toluca has yet to be able to score a single goal against Sporting KC. Sporting KC finished as the runner-up in Central 3 with four points.


Louis City with a 2-1 victory. In the second match, Columbus came in and wanted to show they were no team to sleep on, beating Club America 4-1, allowing them to advance to the Round of 32. Minnesota finished as the runner-up in the Central 2 group with three points. Minnesota walked in with their heads held high and ready for anything that would throw at them. This showed when the first match came up, and they were able to have a 4-0 run on Puebla. They faced Chicago Fire four days later, where their luck ran out a little, and they lost 3-2.


Enjoy watching! We have also prepared a predictions for the game of Tigres UANL vs Vancouver Whitecaps on 05 August 2023. It includes very important recommendations, thanks to which you will be able to correctly assess all the risks. We always take a responsible approach to the study of sports events. So we strongly recommend taking the time to study useful materials. Moreover, it won't take much time. It should also be recalled that our portal is rich in various statistical indicators that are directly related to the duel.


10:45 AM8 hours agoWhitecaps: Takaoka, Blackmon, Vaselinovic, Martins, Cubas, Gressel, Raposo, Schopf, Vite, White and Gauld. Tigres: Nahuel Guzmán, Javier Aquino, Diego Reyes, Samir, Jesues Angulo, Pizarro, Rafael Carioca, Quiñones, Gorriarán, Diego Lainez and Andre Pierre-Gignac. 10:40 AM8 hours agoIn this Leagues Cup, MLS teams have given MLS teams something to talk about, eliminating and facing Mexican teams, surprising in their performances.


During the group stage of the Leagues Cup, Robert Dante Siboldi and his players won over two MLS teams: Portland Timbers and San Jose Earthqueakes. Meanwhile, Vancouver Whitecaps finished as second place of Group C and got their ticket to the Round of 32 thanks to a victory over LA Galaxy. Furthermore, in an incredible stat, they lost 16-15 a penalty shootout against Club Leon in the opener. Tigres UANL vs Vancouver Whitecaps: Kick-Off Time Argentina: 11:30 PM Australia: 12:30 PM (AEST) (Saturday)Bangladesh: 8:30 AM (Saturday)Belgium: 4:30 AM (Saturday)Brazil: 11:30 PM Canada: 10:30 PM (ET)Croatia: 4:30 AM (Saturday)Denmark: 4:30 AM (Saturday)Egypt: 5:30 AM (Saturday)France: 4:30 AM (Saturday)Germany: 4:30 AM (Saturday)Ghana: 2:30 AM (Saturday)Greece: 5:30 AM (Saturday)India: 8 AM (Saturday)Indonesia: 10:30 AM (Saturday)Ireland: 3:30 AM (Saturday)Israel: 5:30 AM (Saturday)Italy: 4:30 AM (Saturday)Jamaica: 9:30 PM Kenya: 5:30 AM (Saturday)Malaysia: 10:30 AM (Saturday)Mexico: 8:30 PMMorocco: 3:30 AM (Saturday)Netherlands: 4:30 AM (Saturday)New Zealand: 2:30 PM (Saturday)Nigeria: 3:30 AM (Saturday)Norway: 4:30 AM (Saturday)Philippines: 10:30 AM (Saturday)Poland: 4:30 AM (Saturday)Portugal: 3:30 AM (Saturday)Saudi Arabia: 5:30 AM (Saturday)Serbia: 4:30 AM (Saturday)Singapore: 10:30 AM (Saturday)South Africa: 4:30 AM (Saturday)Spain: 4:30 AM (Saturday)Sweden: 4:30 AM (Saturday)Switzerland: 4:30 AM (Saturday)UAE: 6:30 AM (Saturday)UK: 3:30 AM (Saturday)United States: 10:30 PM (ET) How to Watch Tigres UANL vs Vancouver Whitecaps in your Country Canada: MLS League Pass on Apple TV.


The first match saw Sporting KC play to a 3-3 draw and then drop the extra point in the penalty kicks, losing 4-2. The second match saw Sporting KC emerge as the victor over Guadalajara 1-0, but it wasn’t easy to get. Toluca finished as the winner of Central 4 with six points. In the first match, Toluca had to work a bit to make sure they got the first three points but was able to with a 4-3 win over Nashville. In the second match, Toluca had to play to a draw to move on to the Round of 32, but that was not good enough for them.


Nashville SC finished as the runner-up in the Central 4 group with three points. On the first day, Nashville beat Colorado 2-1. In the second match, Nashville came in and started making defensive errors against Toluca’s not-so-hot team. Due to these errors, Nashville lost 4-3. Cincinnati is at the top of the MLS Eastern standings with only losing two matches in 23 MLS matches, which should already get people looking at Cincinnati as the favorite to win this match against a team that was giving up goals due to the defense and not staying up to par.


Toluca came out swinging and steamrolled Colorado to a 4-1 victory, claiming the top spot in the Central 4. Even though Toluca has not beaten Sporting KC in any match play, they have put up eight goals in the last two Leagues Cup matches, where Sporting KC dropped the ball and could have gained three points in their first match.


Tigres UANL vs Vancouver Whitecaps Live Stream & Results 5/08/2023 02:30 FootballTigres UANL vs Vancouver Whitecaps live streamingOn 05 August 2023 there will be a duel of Tigres UANL vs Vancouver Whitecaps. The live broadcast of the match is scheduled for 02:30. It is most reasonable to watch the confrontation of the presented squads live, and our portal is ready to provide you with such an opportunity. High-quality broadcast is available to you absolutely for free. You just need to go through a quick online registration, which will allow you to plunge into the world of fascinating confrontation.


關於

歡迎光臨群組!您可以和其他會員連線,取得更新並分享影片。

會員

  • 13
  • jan pakhi
    jan pakhi
  • Black Adam
    Black Adam
  • Devit Lee
    Devit Lee
  • nahid iqbal
    nahid iqbal
bottom of page